Panto season.

Tis the season to be jolly! And what better way than to go to a traditional panto. This year I get to see one of my closest friends perform in her first main role and I can’t wait.

Deb sang at our wedding and was phenomenal. She has always deserved a main role and I’m looking forward to seeing her dominate the stage 🙂

She is performing in Puss in Bootsj with the Putney Light Operatic Society at Putney Arts Theatre. The first performance is tonight and it goes on until Saturday. So if you are looking for a panto to see this year, based on how much I’ve enjoyed previous shows, I know this will be great. I’m seeing it on Friday so will let you know how fabulous it is.

IMG_6575.JPG

Xox

Leave a Reply

